2023-2024 Branch Executive Board

President	Dawne Pflughoeft
President-Elect	vacant
Membership VP	Eileen deHaro
Program VP	Ruthanne Hilker
	Bonnie Bernstein
Secretary	Marion Kennedy
Treasurer	Eileen deHaro

Committee Chairs

Newsletter/Publicity		Marion Kennedy
		Martha Gonzalez
Webmaster		Eileen deHaro
By-Laws/Parliamentarian		Eileen deHaro
Public Policy/State Liaison		Debbie Freda
Hospitality		vacant
First Wednesday Book Review		Martha Gonzalez
Third Saturday Book Review		Eileen deHaro
Great Decisions	Afternoon:	Martha Gonzalez and
		Marion Kennedy
	Evening:	Eileen deHaro
Fundraising Chairs		Jessica Pellegrin and
		Debbie Freda
Scholarship Committee Chair		Alta Allen