## 2024-2025 Branch Executive Board

Co-Presidents Martha Gonzalez and

Marion Kennedy

President-Elect vacant

Membership VP Eileen deHaro

Co-Program VP Ruthanne Hilker and

Bonnie Bernstein

Secretary Dawne Pflughoeft

Treasurer Eileen deHaro

**Committee Chairs** 

Newsletter/Publicity

Marion Kennedy

Martha Gonzalez

Webmaster Eileen deHaro

By-Laws/Parliamentarian Eileen deHaro

Public Policy Debbie Freda

Hospitality vacant

Second Saturday Book Review Eileen deHaro

Great Decisions Afternoon: Martha Gonzalez

Evening: Eileen deHaro